Monster Jam in Lincoln, NE GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER!

MISSY J won!  Yay!  I am sure Logan will love them!

This giveaway is closed.

 

WHO wants to win FOUR FREE TICKETS to Monster Jam on FRIDAY April 11 at 7:30???

1525054_10201908675733464_833535807_n

We are so excited to get to offer a lucky reader the chance to win 4 tickets to the show!  If you are in Omaha or Lincoln or willing to drive, enter!  If you don’t want to just take a chance on winning tickets, buy them using this code to save some dough!

Also, if you are in Omaha, check out this chance below:

Come See Captain America at Casey’s General Store in Council Bluffs, IA!
Thursday, April 10th from 2-6pm
Casey’s General Stores
510 23rd Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Subject to change without notice.

And if you are in Lincoln:
Come See Grave Digger at Casey’s General Store in Lincoln, NE!
Thursday, April 10th from 2-6pm
Casey’s General Stores
5500 Superior
Lincoln, NE 68504
Subject to change without notice.

It’s SO EASY to enter!  Click the link below to ENTER TO WIN…1 winner chosen SUNDAY night…Jack’s birthday!  He’s hoping GRAVE DIGGER is the winner, me…I hope Captain America comes out on top!

A TIP:  The first question asks which 3 people you’d bring with you if you win…so go ahead and leave that as a comment THEN click the link below to enter to win!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Disclosure:  I am a Moms Connect member of US Family Guide, and in exchange for my participation in sharing information, discount offers, reviews, and giveaways for family-friendly attractions, US Family Guide has provided passes for my family. 

About Jess

Boy Crazy, Cake Baker, LSU loving, LDS blogging Mama!
This entry was posted in Family, Reviews, The Joys of Boys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Monster Jam in Lincoln, NE GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

  1. Megan says:

    Andrew, Baylor, Cohen and I want to go sooooo bad!!

  2. Brooke says:

    Corey Campbell, Niki Kosek, Brooke Halpin

  3. Amelia Blum says:

    My boys Adyan and Ethan with my husband.

  4. Ashley Koepkey says:

    I’d take my girls and husband if I won.

  5. Christin says:

    Two boys, hubby and I’d love to go since we never seen monster jam and I’m sure it’ll be fun experience for us as family night!

  6. My hubby and two of our good friends! A Double Date Night!

  7. amber barrett says:

    Its my sons 5th birthday on April 15th. HD would be the happiest boy ever!!!

  8. Michelle says:

    Let’s go Brian Mathew!

  9. Ashley says:

    Kaleigh, Konner and Ryan! Would love to surprise my son!!

  10. Jason says:

    Amanda,Halle,Myself and my Mom

  11. Lindsey Drake says:

    I would bring my children, Kaden, Tijah and Jadis.

  12. Lindsey Drake says:

    I would love to take my children, Kaden, Tijah and Jadis.

  13. Melinda Goossen says:

    My husband, kids, and I really want to go!!!

  14. Karen says:

    Tommy, Owen, and Carter.

  15. Kirsten Lichty says:

    I’d take my husband and 2 kiddos:). Thanks for the chance.

  16. Jason says:

    Sarah, Nate and Luke

  17. Megan R says:

    Carson, Tom and maybe my Dad!

Leave a Reply

