My Ethan the model and the Market Bag by Brooke Van Gory Designs

Here are a few pictures of Ethan, taken by MKR Photography where he is wearing some of the Fall 2012 line of neck ties.

He was such a ham!

Megan and I were there taking pictures for Brooke Van Gory Designs (she has the Market Bag coming out this weekend) and even though Ethan was pretty bored, he was creative in keeping himself entertained.

So, what do you think?  Do I have a future in modeling?  At least,my hand and thigh?

About Jess

Boy Crazy, Cake Baker, LSU loving, LDS blogging Mama!
This entry was posted in I Am Awesome, The Joys of Boys. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Ethan the model and the Market Bag by Brooke Van Gory Designs

  1. Jeff McClure says:

    I don’t know about you, but Ethan is sure showing off his cool!

Leave a Reply

