Stacy, Don’t get mad but….

You’re on my blog!

And so are some strangers at 5 Guys in Papillion.

Scrapbooking, August 18.  So.Much.Fun.  AND…I am now ALMOST 100% finished with my Project 365 album from 2011.  Just a little more work (about 3 hours worth or so?) and I will be done!  This is awesome news because I spent my last two scrapbooking days at Linda and Stacy’s house working my butt off to finish this project.  And all this work makes me realize, I really want to do it again next year!  This year, since I am not doing a picture a day, I will do my own version, Project 52…one picture a week.  I know I’ve got at least one picture a week.

About Jess

Boy Crazy, Cake Baker, LSU loving, LDS blogging Mama!
This entry was posted in Summer Fun! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

