Sunday Showcase

Let’s see if this sticks around, but I thought a “Sunday Showcase” where I show off either something I’ve made, or found, or think is cool, might be fun. (?)  We will see.

Today’s Sunday Showcase is actually a Father’s Day post, but I think showcasing two amazing dads is a great way to start.

1.  To my boys, Bart is just the best dad around.  Sure, he gives them too much sweets and lets them stay up past bed time on nights I work to play video games, but there is nothing that Bart would not do for these three little boys we have created.

2.  To me, Jeff (Daddy) is just the best thing since sliced bread.  He’s a harder worker then anyone I know.  He has got so many skills and talents, he probably couldn’t even write them down because he’d get tired.  He’s amazing and I am lucky to get to call him DADDY!

Happy Father’s Day!

About Jess

Boy Crazy, Cake Baker, LSU loving, LDS blogging Mama!
This entry was posted in Sunday Showcase, The Joys of Boys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

